Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Corrie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juli 2017

    Super

    Onze badkamer iets te klein
    Rust, vriendelijke mensen en het ontbijt heerlijk
    Robert Stokkers
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 mei 2017

    Heerlijk gastvrij verblijf.

    Badkamerindeling is dusdanig dat je bijna niet fatsoenlijk op toilet kan zitten, maar dat is dan ook enige.
    Vriendelijk gezin die er alles aan doen het naar het zin te maken. Super ontbijt. We kregen grotere kamer met balkon met meer zon, die er helaas tijdens ons verblijf te weinig was.
    Gwen
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 oktober 2017

    Lovely quiet place overlooking mountains and sea

    Booking.com having the incorrect name for the place - it is Alevra's Tower. We spent 2 hours looking for the place
    Lovley room overlooking mountains and sea
    Anthony
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 oktober 2017

    Cheery welcome from Pavlos who appeared to do everything. Breakfast on the terrace was perfect.

    The swimming pool was particularly welcome aftet a long drive. The view from the balcony, over Lemoni Bay was superb.
    Nicolas
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sebastiaan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 augustus 2017
    Next to the national road
    Nice pool, very nice room and good Greek breakfast
    Steven
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 juli 2017

    truly relaxing, zen-therapeutic!!!

    Mattresses could be upgraded, possibly screens on doors and windows to thwart mosquitoes
    Gracious hosts, wonderful veranda breakfasts, property overlooks the bay of Itilo, wonderful pool. Charming, restful.
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 oktober 2016
    Wonderful breakfast delivered to our balcony. Great view. Lovely pool with comfortable sun loungers.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2016

    Wonderful Mani

    Glorious situation overlooking Limeni bay and mountains. Wonderful deep pool and though it was only mid September we had it to ourselves for all 5 nights. Lovely breakfasts and most welcoming owners. This part of the Mani is quite unspoilt and Aeropoli the nearest "town" has some fascinating old parts. Try and find the wood-fired bakery for a start. We found the well-surfaced roads almost deserted and got down to Marmari - a slightly hippy village and Porto Kagio nearly the southernmost point of Europe.