Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    domenico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 agosto 2017
    Titolare gentilissimo e cortese. posizione con bella vista . colazione bordo piscina con prodotti fatti in casa compresa la marmellata!!
    Alison Fletcher
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 giugno 2017

    Due notti a Oitilo

    Tenda doccia
    Bel luogo con bella vista dall'alto sul mare e piscina compresa, camera spaziosa con bel terrazzo
    ornella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2017

    È veramente un posto bello e accogliente.

    La camera grande e ben arredata, il balcone con una vista stupenda. L'ottima colazione servita in giardino.Nel giardino c'è anche una bella piscina.
    mario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gwen
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 ottobre 2017

    Lovely quiet place overlooking mountains and sea

    Booking.com having the incorrect name for the place - it is Alevra's Tower. We spent 2 hours looking for the place
    Lovley room overlooking mountains and sea
    Anthony
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 ottobre 2017

    Cheery welcome from Pavlos who appeared to do everything. Breakfast on the terrace was perfect.

    The swimming pool was particularly welcome aftet a long drive. The view from the balcony, over Lemoni Bay was superb.
    Nicolas
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sebastiaan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 agosto 2017
    Next to the national road
    Nice pool, very nice room and good Greek breakfast
    Steven
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 luglio 2017

    truly relaxing, zen-therapeutic!!!

    Mattresses could be upgraded, possibly screens on doors and windows to thwart mosquitoes
    Gracious hosts, wonderful veranda breakfasts, property overlooks the bay of Itilo, wonderful pool. Charming, restful.
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 ottobre 2016
    Wonderful breakfast delivered to our balcony. Great view. Lovely pool with comfortable sun loungers.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2016

    Wonderful Mani

    Glorious situation overlooking Limeni bay and mountains. Wonderful deep pool and though it was only mid September we had it to ourselves for all 5 nights. Lovely breakfasts and most welcoming owners. This part of the Mani is quite unspoilt and Aeropoli the nearest "town" has some fascinating old parts. Try and find the wood-fired bakery for a start. We found the well-surfaced roads almost deserted and got down to Marmari - a slightly hippy village and Porto Kagio nearly the southernmost point of Europe.
    Eva
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gill
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2016

    This was our perfect B and B!

    Not much - a hairdryer?! However with the warm temperatures your hair dries naturally quickly.
    Loved the quiet location with its stunning views. Pleasant, friendly non-intrusive hosts. Great pool which we used every day, but also easy to drive to several beaches, and we especially liked Skoutari and Kotronas. Private balcony, generous breakfast, very efficient air conditioning, safe parking. Driving was stress-free during our end of June - early July stay. Easy to reach lovely Githio with its seaside restaurants, historic Mystras, caves of Diros, delightful, atmospheric ancient Areopolis just a 10 minute drive away. All perfect for us!
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 giugno 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mlf7912
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 maggio 2016

    Beautiful !

    Limited stuff and not much space for cooking but the essential is there.
    Very friendly hosts. Lovely room with a great balcony (great decoration) with views on Oitilo, the sea and the hills. Very beautiful and peaceful place (Oitilo, a short walk from the tower, is a lovely quiet village). We arrived late and I didn't try the swimming pool but it looked great. The breakfast in the morning was superb ! To be recommanded !