Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Elke
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2017

    Erholung pur

    Der Gastgeber ist sehr hilfsbereit und gleichzeitig diskret, das leckere Frühstück am Pool immer ein guter Start in den Tag, der Blick vom Balkon auf die Berge und das Meer allein schon Erholung. Ein einfaches Lokal wenige Minuten zu Fuß, eine schöne Badebucht wenige Minuten mit dem Auto und ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt, um die Mani zu erkunden.
    Gwen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2017

    Lovely quiet place overlooking mountains and sea

    Booking.com having the incorrect name for the place - it is Alevra's Tower. We spent 2 hours looking for the place
    Lovley room overlooking mountains and sea
    Anthony
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017

    Cheery welcome from Pavlos who appeared to do everything. Breakfast on the terrace was perfect.

    The swimming pool was particularly welcome aftet a long drive. The view from the balcony, over Lemoni Bay was superb.
    Nicolas
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastiaan
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. August 2017
    Next to the national road
    Nice pool, very nice room and good Greek breakfast
    Steven
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Juli 2017

    truly relaxing, zen-therapeutic!!!

    Mattresses could be upgraded, possibly screens on doors and windows to thwart mosquitoes
    Gracious hosts, wonderful veranda breakfasts, property overlooks the bay of Itilo, wonderful pool. Charming, restful.
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Oktober 2016
    Wonderful breakfast delivered to our balcony. Great view. Lovely pool with comfortable sun loungers.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2016

    Wonderful Mani

    Glorious situation overlooking Limeni bay and mountains. Wonderful deep pool and though it was only mid September we had it to ourselves for all 5 nights. Lovely breakfasts and most welcoming owners. This part of the Mani is quite unspoilt and Aeropoli the nearest "town" has some fascinating old parts. Try and find the wood-fired bakery for a start. We found the well-surfaced roads almost deserted and got down to Marmari - a slightly hippy village and Porto Kagio nearly the southernmost point of Europe.
    Eva
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2016

    This was our perfect B and B!

    Not much - a hairdryer?! However with the warm temperatures your hair dries naturally quickly.
    Loved the quiet location with its stunning views. Pleasant, friendly non-intrusive hosts. Great pool which we used every day, but also easy to drive to several beaches, and we especially liked Skoutari and Kotronas. Private balcony, generous breakfast, very efficient air conditioning, safe parking. Driving was stress-free during our end of June - early July stay. Easy to reach lovely Githio with its seaside restaurants, historic Mystras, caves of Diros, delightful, atmospheric ancient Areopolis just a 10 minute drive away. All perfect for us!
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Juni 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mlf7912
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2016

    Beautiful !

    Limited stuff and not much space for cooking but the essential is there.
    Very friendly hosts. Lovely room with a great balcony (great decoration) with views on Oitilo, the sea and the hills. Very beautiful and peaceful place (Oitilo, a short walk from the tower, is a lovely quiet village). We arrived late and I didn't try the swimming pool but it looked great. The breakfast in the morning was superb ! To be recommanded !